Main Office

959 East Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Lobby and Drive Thru Hours

Monday - Wednesday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday - Friday
8:30 am to 6:00 pm

 

Jonestown Road Branch

5137 Jonestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Lobby and Drive Thru Hours

Monday - Wednesday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday - Friday
9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday
9:00 am to 1:00 pm

 

Palmyra Branch

1220 East Main Street
Palmyra, PA 17078

Lobby and Drive Thru Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Friday
8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am to 1:00 pm 

Surcharge Free ATM's:
http://co-opatm.org   

 

                                                                                                                                                                                  

Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018