Main Office

959 East Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Lobby and Drive Thru Hours

Monday - Wednesday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday - Friday
8:30 am to 6:00 pm

 

Jonestown Road Branch

5137 Jonestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Lobby and Drive Thru Hours

Monday - Wednesday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday - Friday
9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday
9:00 am to 1:00 pm

 

Palmyra Branch

1220 East Main Street
Palmyra, PA 17078

Lobby and Drive Thru Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Friday
8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am to 1:00 pm 

Surcharge Free ATM's:
http://co-opatm.org   

Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day 
Thursday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2018

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2018

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2018: Closed at 1:00 P.M.

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018: Closed 1:00 P.M.

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019